Board of Directors

2021-2022 Board of Directors


Dr. Randi Day, President Clinton
Dr. Tyson Allard, Past President Weatherford
Dr. Chris Swanson, President Elect Lawton
Dr. Kyle Tate, Vice President Glenpool
Dr. Dawn Holsted, Secretary/Treasurer Oklahoma City

District Directors

I.                      Dr. Phillip Ford Catoosa
II.                   Dr. Matthew Krein Tahlequah
III.                 Dr. Amanda Hatcher Sallisaw
IV.                  Dr. Zeddie Cantrell Bristow
V.                    Dr. Colby Ricks Oklahoma City
VI.                  Dr. Shane Claborn Lawton
VII.                 Dr. Colby Roberts Elk City
VIII.               Dr. Clint Sproul Fairview
IX.                   Dr. Stacey Wilda Perry
X.                   Dr. Phillip Tabor Davis

NSUOCO Liaison

Ameerah Al-Sadi Student Representative